Solicitors Witney

Qualified solicitors - friendly people you can rely on, for expert advice.

OUR PEOPLE

Call on Lee Chadwick, friendly people who you can rely on, for expert advice for your legal requirements.

Grace Noble

Senior Partner

grace.noble@lee-chadwick.co.uk
01993 899967

Grace is a Partner at Lee Chadwick and Head of the Private Client department. A TEP accredited solicitor she brings a wealth of experience to the firm.

Read More

Katherine Robertson

Partner

KR@lee-chadwick.co.uk
01993 899964

Katherine has many years experience in all aspects of Family Law. She specialises in Divorce, Separation issues, and matters relating to children. Katherine is a member of Resolution and is committed to resolving family disputes in a non-confrontational and constructive way and will be pleased to help you with any family matter.

Read More

Jane Surman

Partner

jane.surman@lee-chadwick.co.uk
0161 935 8035 / 07920 141207

Jane is an experienced solicitor specialising in commercial and residential property and landlord and tenant. Jane heads our prestigious Manchester Office.

Read More

Sue Morton

Solicitor - Residential Conveyancing

sue.morton@lee-chadwick.co.uk
01993 899961

Sue's particular expertise is in conveyancing matters and she is always delighted to assist you with selling your home and helping to secure the onward purchase.

Read More

Derek Peedell

Solicitor - Probate - Private Client Specialist

derek.peedell@lee-chadwick.co.uk
01993 899962

Derek joined Lee Chadwick having retrained as a Solicitor locally, where he previously worked as a Bank Manager.

Read More

Chris Watts

Solicitor - Commerical Property Specialist

chris.watts@lee-chadwick.co.uk
07970-188993 or 01993-899969

Chris is an experienced transactional conveyancer representing both landlords and tenants on the grant of leases for office, warehouse, retail and restaurant premises.

Read More

Susan Savin

Legal Executive - Conveyancing

sue.savin@lee-chadwick.co.uk

Sue has been with this firm for many years during which time she has become a Fellow of the Institute of Legal Executives.

Read More

Adam Ball

Solicitor - Litigation Specialist

adam.ball@lee-chadwick.co.uk
01993 899 963

Adam Ball qualified in 2002, and since that time, he has specialised in the area of civil litigation. His main areas of practice are chancery litigation, property litigation and contentious financial claims between divorcing couples, often with a related chancery element.

Read More

Latest News

 

Website Design & SEO by Urban Element